Art Prize Drawing

Spend $25 or more with any artist, and you will 
be entered in the drawing for a piece of art donated by 
the artists in the Art Studio Trek. 
Entrants must be 18 or older

Examples of current and past prizes:
Actual prizes & images may vary

Trisa Swerdlow
Glass pendant

Darlene Engellenner
Block print

Imi Lehmbrock-HirschingerImi Lehmbrock-Hirschinger
Mixed media

Andrea Martin
Matted print

Gini Crepps
Canvas print

James Hirschinger
Photography print

Diane Bell
Framed print

Steve Dillon
Framed print

Judy Dillon
Matted print

Gia McNutt
Mixed media